Skip to main content

Our Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees oversees, votes on, and establishes the Lebanon Public Libraries' policies, sets the institution’s strategic goals, and acts as an agent of public trust governing our libraries. The Board of Trustees works together with the Library Director to carry out governance and policy-making responsibilities, as well as financial and strategic planning. Trustees are elected by the city.

Trustee Statements

Official statements by our trustees can be found here:

Library Programs, Collections, and Services

More Trustee Info

You can find additional information, including meetings, agendas, and minutes on the City of Lebanon's page for the Library Board of Trustees.

Trustee Directory

Name Email Term Expiration Date
Francis Oscadal (Chair) 2026
Michael Stebbins (Treasurer) 2024
Morgan Swan (Secretary) 2025
Kim Rheinlander 2026
Ann Sharfstein 2026
Yuli Volentino 2024
Emma Wunsch 2024
Philip Bush (Alternate) reappointed annually
Jeffrey Damren (Alternate) reappointed annually
Renee Dunn (Alternate) reappointed annually

Mail may be sent to any trustee at:
c/o Kilton Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784

If you do not have email and would like to speak with a trustee, please fill out the form below with your phone number so a trustee can reach you.