Skip to main content
Trustees
Body

Our Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees oversees, votes on, and establishes the Lebanon Public Libraries' policies, sets the institution’s strategic goals, and acts as an agent of public trust governing our libraries. The Board of Trustees works together with the Library Director to carry out governance and policy-making responsibilities, as well as financial and strategic planning. Trustees are elected by the city.

Trustee Statements

Official statements by our trustees:

Library Programs, Collections, and Services

Trustee Policies

Policies related to our trustees:

Board of Trustees Public Comment Policy

More Trustee Info

Additional information, including meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's page for our trustees.

Go to the City's Library Board of Trustees page

Trustee Directory

Name Email Term Expiration Date
Francis Oscadal (Chair) francis.oscadal@leblibrary.com 2026
Michael Stebbins (Treasurer) michael.stebbins@leblibrary.com 2024
Morgan Swan (Secretary) morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 2025
Kim Rheinlander kim.rheinlander@leblibrary.com 2026
Ann Sharfstein ann.sharfstein@leblibrary.com 2026
Yuli Volentino yuli.volentino@leblibrary.com 2024
Emma Wunsch emma.wunsch@leblibrary.com 2024
Philip Bush (Alternate) philip.bush@leblibrary.com reappointed annually
Jeffrey Damren (Alternate) jeff.damren@leblibrary.com reappointed annually
Renee Dunn (Alternate) renee.dunn@leblibrary.com reappointed annually

Mail may be sent to any trustee at:
c/o Kilton Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784

If you do not have email and would like to speak with a trustee, please fill out the form below with your phone number so a trustee can reach you.