Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address Phone
Sean Fleming Library Director sean.fleming@leblibrary.com 603-442-6163
Amber Coughlin Children’s Librarian amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188
Julie Couture Library Assistant julie.couture@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Carolyn Crocker Library Assistant carolyn.crocker@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188
Jaki Frisina Systems Librarian jaki.frisina@leblibrary.com 603-442-6158
Amy Lappin Deputy Director amy.lappin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6191
Chuck McAndrew IT Librarian chuck.mcandrew@leblibrary.com 603-442-6159
Maria Ortiz Library Assistant maria.ortiz@leblibrary.com 603-442-6158
Celeste Pfeiffer Teen Librarian celeste.pfeiffer@leblibrary.com 603-442-6158
Cheryl Saunders Library Assistant cheryl.saunders@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Kathy Tracy Library Assistant kathy.tracy@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188


Other useful email addresses:
Interlibrary Loan: ill@leblibrary.com
Reference Questions & Renewal Requests: reference@leblibrary.com