Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address Phone
Sean Fleming Library Director sean.fleming@leblibrary.com 603-442-6163
Amy Lappin Deputy Director amy.lappin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6191
Amber Coughlin Children’s Librarian amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188
Celeste Pfeiffer Outreach and Programming Librarian celeste.pfeiffer@leblibrary.com 603-442-6197
Chuck McAndrew IT Librarian chuck.mcandrew@leblibrary.com 603-442-6159
Jaki Frisina Systems Librarian jaki.frisina@leblibrary.com 603-442-6159
Julie Couture Library Assistant julie.couture@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Maria Ortiz Library Assistant maria.ortiz@leblibrary.com 603-442-6158
Cheryl Saunders Library Assistant cheryl.saunders@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459

 

For questions related to Interlibrary Loan, please contact ill@leblibrary.com

All other questions may be directed towards library@leblibrary.com