Name Job Title Email Address Phone
Sean Fleming Library Director sean.fleming@leblibrary.com 603-442-6159
Amy Lappin Deputy Director amy.lappin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6160
Amber Coughlin Children’s Librarian amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6161
Nikki Rheaume Young Adult Librarian nicole.rheaume@leblibrary.com 603-442-1964
Celeste Pfeiffer Outreach and Programming Librarian celeste.pfeiffer@leblibrary.com 603-442-6162
Ron Houk IT Librarian ron.houk@leblibrary.com 603-442-6163
Jaki Frisina Systems Librarian jaki.frisina@leblibrary.com 603-442-6163
Julie Couture Library Assistant julie.couture@leblibrary.com 603-442-6169
Maria Ortiz Library Assistant maria.ortiz@leblibrary.com 603-442-6165
Bea Couser Library Assistant bea.couser@leblibrary.com 603-442-6170

 

For questions related to Interlibrary Loan, please contact ill@leblibrary.com

All other questions may be directed towards library@leblibrary.com