Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address Phone
Sean Fleming Library Director sean.fleming@leblibrary.com 603-442-6163
Tammy Chapin Library Technical Assistant tammy.chapin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6157
Susanne Cortez Reference & Young Adult Librarian susanne.cortez@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Amber Coughlin Children’s Librarian amber.coughlin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188
Julie Couture Library Clerk julie.couture@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Carolyn Crocker Library Clerk carolyn.crocker@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188
Virginia Hart Library Clerk virginia.hart@leblibrary.com 603-298-8544
Amy Lappin Deputy Director amy.lappin@leblibrary.com 603-442-6191
Chuck McAndrew IT Librarian chuck.mcandrew@leblibrary.com 603-442-6159
Maria Ortiz Library Clerk maria.ortiz@leblibrary.com 603-442-6158
Cheryl Saunders Library Assistant cheryl.saunders@leblibrary.com 603-448-2459
Tim Sheehan Reference & Technical Services Librarian tim.sheehan@leblibrary.com 603-442-6156
Kathy Tracy Library Assistant kathy.tracy@leblibrary.com 603-442-6188


Other useful email addresses:
Interlibrary Loan: ill@leblibrary.com
Reference Questions & Renewal Requests: reference@leblibrary.com