Library Trustees

Name Email Phone
Laura Barrett
Term expires: 2020
laura.barrett@dartmouth.edu 603-646-3998
Laura Braunstein
Term expires: 2020
lrb@dartmouth.edu
Susan Desrosiers
Term expires: 2021
Francis Oscadal
Chair
Term expires: 2020
francis.oscadal@leblibrary.com 603-306-7086
Ann Sharfstein
Alternate
Term expires: 2019
ann.sharfstein@gmail.com
Morgan Swan
Term expires: 2022
morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 603-646-3189
Steve Taylor
Treasurer
Term expires: 2021
steve.taylor@leblibrary.com 603-653-0044
Susan Weber Valiante
Secretary
Term expires: 2022
susan.valiante@leblibrary.com
Emma Wunsch
Alternate
Term expires 2019
emmalucy@gmail.com 603-646-1288
Mail for any trustee may be sent c/o Kilton Library, 80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH 03784.
More information about the Library Board including links to meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's website.