Name Email Phone Term Expiration Date
Francis Oscadal (Chair) foscadal@gmail.com 603-306-7086 2023
Michael Stebbins (Treasurer) mstebbins93@gmail.com 603-252-0949 2024
Susan Weber Valiante (Secretary) susan.valiante@leblibrary.com 603-448-1373 2025
Donna Hartford hartforddt@gmail.com 603-728-8111 2023
Ann Sharfstein ann.sharfstein@gmail.com 603-448-2276 2023
Morgan Swan morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 603-646-3189 2025
Emma Wunsch emmalucy@gmail.com 603-646-1288 2024
Philip Bush (Alternate) philipwbush@gmail.com 802-478-0443 2023
Tina Van Kley (Alternate) tvankley@gmail.com 802-478-0443 2022
Douglas Whittlesey (Alternate) Doug.Whittlesey@lebanonnh.gov 802-478-0443 2023

Mail for any trustee may be sent c/o Kilton Library, 80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH 03784.

More information about the Library Board including links to meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's website.