Library Trustees

Name Email Phone Term Expiration Date
Francis Oscadal (Chair) foscadal@gmail.com 603-306-708 2023
Emma Wunsch (Alternate) emmalucy@gmail.com 603-646-1288 2020
Steve Taylor (Treasurer) steve.taylor@leblibrary.com 603-653-0044 2021
Susan Weber Valiante (Secretary) susan.valiante@leblibrary.com 2022
Laura Barrett laura.barrett@dartmouth.edu 603-646-3998 2023
Ann Sharfstein ann.sharfstein@gmail.com 2023
Morgan Swan morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 603-646-3189 2022
Susan Desrosiers 2021

Mail for any trustee may be sent c/o Kilton Library, 80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH 03784.

More information about the Library Board including links to meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's website.