Library Trustees

Name Email Phone Term Expiration Date
Francis Oscadal (Chair) foscadal@gmail.com 603-306-7086 2023
Michael Stebbins (Treasurer) mstebbins93@gmail.com 603-252-0949 2024
Susan Weber Valiante (Secretary) susan.valiante@leblibrary.com 603-448-1373 2022
Laura Barrett laura.barrett@dartmouth.edu 603-646-3998 2023
Ann Sharfstein ann.sharfstein@gmail.com 603-448-2276 2023
Morgan Swan morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 603-646-3189 2022
Emma Wunsch emmalucy@gmail.com 603-646-1288 2024
Donna Hartford (Alternate) hartforddt@gmail.com 603-728-8111 2021
Douglas Whittlesey (Alternate) dwwhittlesey@gmail.com 609-751-1095 2022

Mail for any trustee may be sent c/o Kilton Library, 80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH 03784.

More information about the Library Board including links to meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's website.