Library Trustees

Name Address Email Phone
Laura Barrett c/o Kilton Public Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784
laura.barrett@dartmouth.edu 603-646-3998
Laura Braunstein c/o Lebanon Public Library
9 East Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
lrb@dartmouth.edu
Beverly Damren c/o Kilton Public Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784
603-298-8167
Susan Desrosiers
Francis Oscadal c/o Lebanon Public Library
10 East Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
francis.oscadal@leblibrary.com 603-306-7086
Ann Sharfstein c/o Lebanon Public Library
9 East Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
ann.sharfstein@gmail.com
Morgan Swan 6065 Webster Hall
Hanover NH 03755
morgan.swan@leblibrary.com 603-646-3189
Steve Taylor c/o Kilton Public Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784
steve.taylor@leblibrary.com 603-653-0044
Susan Weber Valiante c/o Kilton Public Library
80 Main Street
West Lebanon, NH 03784
susan.valiante@leblibrary.com
Emma Wunsch 5 Occom Ridge
Hanover NH 03755
emmalucy@gmail.com 603-646-1288