Library Trustees

Name Email Phone
Laura Barrett
Term expires: 2023 603-646-3998
Susan Desrosiers
Term expires: 2021
Francis Oscadal
Term expires: 2023 603-306-708
Ann Sharfstein
Term expires: 2023
Morgan Swan
Term expires: 2022 603-646-3189
Steve Taylor
Term expires: 2021 603-653-0044
Susan Weber Valiante
Term expires: 2022
Emma Wunsch
Term expires 2019 603-646-1288
Mail for any trustee may be sent c/o Kilton Library, 80 Main Street, West Lebanon, NH 03784.
More information about the Library Board including links to meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the City of Lebanon's website.