Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:30pm

Join our coding club for kids ages 9-12. We meet on the 1st Monday of each month from 3:30-4:45 pm at the Kilton Library. 

Registration Required. Call or drop in to either library to register.

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room