Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room