Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events