Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room