Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers