Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room