Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers