Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.