Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:30pm

Join our coding club for kids ages 9-12. We meet on the 1st Monday of each month from 3:30-4:45 pm at the Kilton Library. 

Registration Required. Call or drop in to either library to register.

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.