Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events