Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.