Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events