Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.