Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Kilton Library Children's Events