Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events