Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events