Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.