Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:30

Kilton Story Time Room

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.

Infants from birth-age 2 with caregivers

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.