Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Kilton Library Children's Events