Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room