Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Kilton Library Children's Events