Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.