Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, January 4, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:45am

Thursdays at10:45 am

Stories, activities & craft for children ages 3-6 with caregivers.

Kilton Story Time Room