Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.