Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 2:00pm

Join Kristen McGee for some kid-centric yoga in the library. Build strong bodies and minds! Beginners welcome. All props provided, just wear comfy clothing and be ready to move! Limit 12 kids ages 8 and up. Registration required. Call 603-448-2459 to sign up.

Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:00pm

Join Kristen McGee for some kid-centric yoga in the library. Build strong bodies and minds! Beginners welcome. All props provided, just wear comfy clothing and be ready to move! Limit 12 kids ages 8 and up. Registration required. Call 603-448-2459 to sign up.

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am

Join us for stories, activities and fun! All ages. No registration required. 

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 2:00pm

Beat the heat while watching a family friendly movie in the air-conditioned Kilton Community Room! Popcorn provided. No registration required.

 

Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:00pm

Prepare to be amazed by the magician for non-believers! This is a great show for the whole family. No registration required. Free. All ages. 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:00pm

Minecraft themed balloon artistry, magic, comedy and improv with Jungle Jim! All ages. No registration required. 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.