Children's Programs

 

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children ages 3-6 with caregivers

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am

 

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants birth to age 2 with caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00pm

No Strongs Marionette Presets:

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am

Books, activities and crafts for children and their caregivers.