Children's Programs

Lebanon Library Children's Events

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:30am

Books, activities, & crafts for children and their caregivers.

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting.  For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Kilton Library Children's Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:30am

Join us for stories, activities and fun! All ages. No registration required. 

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 2:00pm

Beat the heat while watching a family friendly movie in the air-conditioned Kilton Community Room! Popcorn provided. No registration required.

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 3:00pm

Calling all coders! Join us for creative coding fun. July 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st. Registration absolutely required. Ages 9-12 only. Call either library (603-448-2549 or 603-298-8544) or email us  (library@leblibrary.com) to register. 

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am

Join us for stories, activities and fun! All ages. No registration required. 

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Beat the heat while watching a family friendly movie in the air-conditioned Kilton Community Room! Popcorn provided. No registration required.

 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 3:00pm

Calling all coders! Join us for creative coding fun. July 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st. Registration absolutely required. Ages 9-12 only. Call either library (603-448-2549 or 603-298-8544) or email us  (library@leblibrary.com) to register. 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30am

Rhymes, songs, and toys in a playgroup setting. For infants from birth to age 2 & caregivers.